Banner image for the Law Offices of Sedor Wendlandt Evans Filippi. Top menu bar for Sedor Wendlandt Evans Filippi. Currently on Our Firm. Go to Our Firm Go to Attorneys Go to Location and Contact
Alaska law firm Sedor Wendlandt Evans Filippi
Wall decoration at the offices of Sedor Wendlandt Evans Filippi
Law books at the law offices of lawyers Sedor Wendlandt Evans and Filippi

View Larger Map

Anchorage Office
Sedor, Wendlandt, Evans, & Filippi, LLC
500 L Street, Suite 500
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Telephone: 907.677.3600
Facsimile: 907.677.3605

Attorneys
Allen Clendaniel: clendaniel@alaskalaw.pro
Bill Evans: evans@alaskalaw.pro
Lea Filippi: filippi@alaskalaw.pro
Carolyn Heyman-Layne: heyman-layne@alaskalaw.pro
John Sedor: sedor@alaskalaw.pro
John Wendlandt: wendlandt@alaskalaw.pro

Our office is marked with a red balloon on the Google Map above. To find directions, you can click to move the map around, or zoom in using the buttons on the top left. You are also welcome to call us for directions at 907.677.3600