John Sedor
page

John Sedor Member / Owner sedor@alaskalaw.pro ▽ Download VCF John has been practicing law throughout Alaska for over 30 years. Wow! That sure seems like a long time. And yet he still brings a unique brand of enthusiasm with a … Read More

Allen Clendaniel
page

Allen Clendaniel Member / Owner clendaniel@alaskalaw.pro ▽ Download VCF Allen’s practice focuses on education law, litigation, labor and employment, and corporate law. His litigation experience includes civil and criminal trials, appellate work, and administrative proceedings. Allen represents many Alaskan school … Read More

Clint Campion
page

Clint Campion Member / Owner Clint’s practice focuses on litigation, education law, health care law, and employment law. His prior litigation experience focused on criminal jury trials and military courts-martial. Clint has expertise in representing service members and peace officers … Read More

John Wendlandt
page

John Wendlandt Member / Owner wendlandt@alaskalaw.pro ▽ Download VCF John maintains a broad civil practice with an emphasis on business operations and litigation. He assists individuals, partnerships, limited liability companies and closely-held corporations in and with matters relating to business … Read More

Carolyn Heyman
page

Carolyn Heyman heyman@alaskalaw.pro ▽ Download VCF Healthcare and Transactional Law Carolyn’s practice includes healthcare, non-profit, corporate and real estate law. She assists clients with a wide variety of business and healthcare issues including HIPAA compliance, Medicare and Medicaid compliance, medical … Read More

Bill Evans
page

Bill Evans Member / Owner evans@alaskalaw.pro ▽ Download VCF Bill’s practice focuses largely on labor and employment law. He has an extensive litigation practice representing employers in a wide variety of employment-based matters including wrongful discharge, discrimination and harassment, wage … Read More

Lea Filippi
page

Lea E. Filippi Member / Owner filippi@alaskalaw.pro ▽ Download VCF Lea began her career as a law clerk for Justice Bryner of the Alaska Supreme Court. In private practice since 2003, she provides counsel regarding commercial and labor and employment … Read More

Attorneys
page

Attorneys Clint Campion Allen Clendaniel Bill Evans Lea Filippi Carolyn Heyman John Sedor John Wendlandt

Location & Contact
page

Location & Contact Our office is located at 500 L Street, Suite 500 , Anchorage, AK 99501. Click here for directions Telephone: 907.677.3600 Fax: 907.677.3605 Individual attorney e-mails: Clint Campion: campion@alaskalaw.pro Allen Clendaniel: clendaniel@alaskalaw.pro Bill Evans: evans@alaskalaw.pro Lea Filippi: filippi@alaskalaw.pro … Read More

1 2